top of page

Calender

Yearly Events & Schedule

Yearly Events & Schedule

Fall Classes Begin

Monday, August 21 2023

Thru Saturday, December 16, 2023

Nutcracker 2023

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Sunday, December 17, 2023

 

Winter Vacation

Monday, December 18, 2023

Thru Wednesday January 3, 2024

Winter Classes Resume

Thursday, January 4, 2024

Saturday, June 8, 2024

 

Spring Showcase – 2024

Jazz/Modern - TBA 

 

June Production - 2024

Saturday, June 8, 2024

 

Senior Workshop

Intermediate Foundation-Advanced 2

Monday, June 17, 2024

Thru Friday, July 5, 2024

 

Senior Workshop

Grades 3-5

Monday, July 8, 2024

Thru July 12, 2024

 

Jr.  Workshop

Pre-Primary, Primary, Grades 1 & 2

Monday, June 24, 2024

Thru Friday, June 28, 2024

Fall Classes Begin

TBA

 

School Holidays

Labor Day

Presidents Day

Memorial Day

July 4th Independence Day

Halloween

Thanksgiving

bottom of page