Calender

Yearly Events & Schedule

 

Fall Classes Begin

Monday, August 15, 2022

Thru Saturday, December 17, 2022

Nutcracker 2022 

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022 

 

Winter Vacation

Monday, December 19, 2022 

Thru Tuesday Jan 3rd, 2023

Winter Classes Resume

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Saturday, June 10, 2023

 

Spring Showcase – 2023

Jazz/Modern - TBA 

 

June Production - 2023

Saturday, June 10, 2023

 

Senior Workshop

IF thru Advanced

Monday, June 19, 2023 thru

Friday July 7, 2023

 

Senior Workshop

Grade 3 thru Grade 5

Monday, July 10, 2023 thru

Friday July 21, 2023

 

Jr.  Workshop

Pre-Ballet thru Grade 2

Monday, June 19, 2023 thru

Friday June 23, 2023

Fall Classes Begin

Monday, August 14, 2023

 

School Holidays

Labor Day

Presidents Day

Memorial Day

July 4th Independence Day

Halloween

Thanksgiving